Welcome to Living Savior

Join us for Worship this Sunday

Traditional Worship - 8:30 am 

Education Hour / Sunday School - 9:45 am 

Contemporary Worship - 11:00 am 

LOOKING AHEAD

Thursday January 23, 2020

  • 10:00 am    Pin Pals

Friday January 24, 2020

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Sunday January 26, 2020

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service

Wednesday January 29, 2020

  •  7:00 pm   Confirmation

Friday January 31, 2020

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 1, 2020

  •  7:00 am     Men's Breakfast

Sunday February 2, 2020

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service

Wednesday February 5, 2020

  •  7:00 pm   Confirmation

Wednesday February 6, 2020

  •  1:00 pm   Amazing Grays

Friday February 7, 2020

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 8, 2020

  •  8:00   am     Women's Group
  •  10:00 am     Book Club

Sunday February 9, 2020

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service

Wednesday February 12, 2020

  •  7:00 pm   Confirmation

Thursday February 13, 2020

  • 10:00 am    Pin Pals

Friday February 14, 2020

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 15, 2020

  •  7:00 am     Men's Breakfast

Sunday February 16, 2020

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service

Wednesday February 19, 2020

  •  7:00 pm   Confirmation

Friday February 21, 2020

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Sunday February 23, 2020

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service

 

  

 

January 2020 Living Logo

 

 

null

PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION for 2020-2021

Do you know any familes in need of a preschool?  Informational Brochure Link

We currently have openings in our 3's & 4's afternoon classes (12:45pm-3:15pm) and are full in the morning classes and Pre-k.  Children need to be 3 or 4 years old on or by September 1, 2019 to attend school.  A nonrefundable registration fee of $75.00 is required.

Happy to answer questions about our program and to set up a tour. Please call for more information and a tour.

Denice Hornberger (director) 503-692-3303

 

placeholder.png

Phone (503) 692-3490
Email lslc@living-savior.org

Address  

8740 SW Sagert Street
Tualatin, OR
 97062 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Our sanctuary is wheelchair accessible and assisted listening devices are available for those who may have difficulty hearing the service. Large print bulletins are also available on the tables by the entry to the sanctuary.

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Pages