Welcome to Living Savior

Join us for Worship this Sunday

Traditional Worship - 8:30 am 

Education Hour/Sunday School - 9:45 am 

Contemporary Worship - 11:00 am 

LOOKING AHEAD

Wednesday September 25, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday September 26, 2019

  • 10:00¬†am¬† ¬† Pin Pals

Friday September 27, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Sunday September 29, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service
  • 12:15¬†pm¬†¬†Jr. & Sr. Youth Meet

Wednesday October 2, 2019

  • ¬†7:00 pm¬† ¬†Confirmation Class

Thursday October 3, 2019

  • ¬†1:00 pm¬† ¬†Amazing Grays

Friday October 4, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday October 5, 2019

  • 7:00 am¬† ¬† Men's Breakfast

Sunday October 6, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 9, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday October 10, 2019

  • 10:00¬†am¬† ¬† Pin Pals

Friday October 11, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday October 12, 2019

  • ¬†8:00¬†am¬† ¬† ¬†Women's Group
  • ¬†10:00¬†am¬† ¬†Book Club

Sunday October 13, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 16, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Friday October 18, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday October 19, 2019

  • 7:00 am¬† ¬† Men's Breakfast
  • 9:00 am¬† ¬† LWML West Hills Zone Rally
  • 10:00¬†am¬†¬†Caregiver's Support Group

Sunday October 20, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 23, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday October 24, 2019

  • 10:00¬†am¬† ¬† Pin Pals

Friday October 25, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Sunday October 27, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 30, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Friday November 1, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

  

September 2019 Living Logos 

 

null

PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION for 2019-2020

Do you know any familes in need of a preschool?  Informational Brochure Link

We currently have openings in our 3's & 4's afternoon classes (12:45pm-3:15pm) and are full in the morning classes and Pre-k.  Children need to be 3 or 4 years old on or by September 1, 2019 to attend school.  A nonrefundable registration fee of $75.00 is required.

Happy to answer questions about our program and to set up a tour. Please call for more information and a tour.

Denice Hornberger (director) 503-692-3303

 

placeholder.png

Phone (503) 692-3490
Email lslc@living-savior.org

Address  

8740 SW Sagert Street
Tualatin, OR
 97062 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Our sanctuary is wheelchair accessible and assisted listening devices are available for those who may have difficulty hearing the service. Large print bulletins are also available on the tables by the entry to the sanctuary.

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Pages