Welcome to Living Savior

Join us for Worship this Sunday

Traditional Worship - 8:30 am 

Education Hour / Sunday School - 9:45 am 

Contemporary Worship - 11:00 am 

LOOKING AHEAD

Wednesday October 16, 2019

  • 10:00 am¬† ¬† Amazing Grays Outing
  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Friday October 18, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday October 19, 2019

  • 7:00 am¬† ¬† Men's Breakfast
  • 9:00 am¬† ¬† LWML West Hills Zone Rally
  • 10:00¬†am¬†¬†Caregiver's Support Group

Sunday October 20, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 23, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday October 24, 2019

  • 10:00¬†am¬† ¬† Pin Pals

Friday October 25, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Sunday October 27, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday October 30, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Friday November 1, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday November 2, 2019

  • 7:00 am¬† ¬† Men's Breakfast

Sunday November 3, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday November 6, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday November 7, 2019

  • 1:00 pm¬† ¬† Amazing Grays

Friday November 8, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday November 9, 2019

  • ¬†8:00¬†am¬† ¬† ¬†Women's Group
  • ¬†10:00¬†am¬† ¬†Book Club

Sunday November 10, 2019

  • 8:30 am¬† ¬† Worship Service
  • 9:45¬†am¬† ¬†¬†Adult Education/Sunday School
  • 11:00¬†am¬†¬†Worship Service

Wednesday November 13, 2019

  • 7:00 pm¬† ¬† Confirmation Class

Thursday November 14, 2019

  • 10:00¬†am¬† ¬† Pin Pals

Friday November 15, 2019

  • ¬†9:30¬†am¬† ¬†Bible Study

Saturday November 16, 2019

  • 7:00 am¬† ¬† Men's Breakfast
  • 10:00¬†am¬†¬†Caregiver's Support Group

  

October 2019 Living Logos 

 

null

PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION for 2019-2020

Do you know any familes in need of a preschool?  Informational Brochure Link

We currently have openings in our 3's & 4's afternoon classes (12:45pm-3:15pm) and are full in the morning classes and Pre-k.  Children need to be 3 or 4 years old on or by September 1, 2019 to attend school.  A nonrefundable registration fee of $75.00 is required.

Happy to answer questions about our program and to set up a tour. Please call for more information and a tour.

Denice Hornberger (director) 503-692-3303

 

placeholder.png

Phone (503) 692-3490
Email lslc@living-savior.org

Address  

8740 SW Sagert Street
Tualatin, OR
 97062 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Our sanctuary is wheelchair accessible and assisted listening devices are available for those who may have difficulty hearing the service. Large print bulletins are also available on the tables by the entry to the sanctuary.

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Pages