Welcome to Living Savior

Join us for Worship this Sunday

Traditional Worship - 8:30 am 

Education Hour - 9:45 am

Contemporary Worship - 11:00 am

LOOKING AHEAD

Saturday January 19, 2019

  • 7:00 am Men's Breakfast
  • 9:00 am Caregiver's Support Group

Sunday January 20, 2019

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Eduacational Hour - Bible Study/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service
  • 11:00 am  Open Hearts Sunday School

Thursday January 24, 2019

  • 10:00  am  Pin Pals

Friday January 25, 2019

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study
  •  6:00 pm    Jr. Youth Lock-In

Sunday January 27, 2019

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Eduacational Hour - Bible Study/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service
  • 11:00 am  Open Hearts Sunday School

Friday February 1, 2019

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 2, 2019

  • 7:00 am Men's Breakfast

Sunday February 3, 2019

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Eduacational Hour - Bible Study/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service
  • 11:00 am  Open Hearts Sunday School

Thursday February 7, 2019

  •  1:00 pm   Amazing Grays
  •  6:30 pm   Love & Logic Class

Friday February 8, 2019

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 9, 2019

  • 8:00 am  Women's Group
  • 10:00 am Book Club

Sunday February 10, 2019

  • 8:30 am    Worship Service
  • 9:45 am    Eduacational Hour - Bible Study/Sunday School
  • 11:00 am  Worship Service
  • 11:00 am  Open Hearts Sunday School

Thursday February 14, 2019

  •  10:00 am   Pin Pals

Friday February 15, 2019

  •  9:30 am   Bible Study

Saturday February 16, 2019

  • 7:00 am Men's Breakfast
  • 9:00 am Caregiver's Support Group

 

 

 

  

January Living Logos 

 

null

PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION for 2018-2019

Do you know any familes in need of a preschool?  We currently have openings in our 3's & 4's afternoon classes (12:45pm-3:15pm) and are full in the morning classes and Pre-k.  Children need to be 3 or 4 years old on or by September 1, 2018 to attend school.  Print a form up from the church website:  www.living-savior.org.   A nonrefundable registration fee of $75.00 is required.   

PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION for 2019-2020

Do you know any familes in need of a preschool?  Informational Brochure Link

Happy to answer questions about our program and to set up a tour. Please call for more information and a tour.

Denice Hornberger (director) 503-692-3303

 

placeholder.png

Phone (503) 692-3490
Email lslc@living-savior.org

Address  

8740 SW Sagert Street
Tualatin, OR
 97062 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Our sanctuary is wheelchair accessible and assisted listening devices are available for those who may have difficulty hearing the service. Large print bulletins are also available on the tables by the entry to the sanctuary.

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Pages